0

eCommerce & Accessibility Webinar: Talk How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates

eCommerce & Accessibility Webinar: Talk How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates
Event title: eCommerce & Accessibility Webinar: Talk How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates
Event category:
Event date: 26/10/2021
Event time: 4pm – 5pm BST (11am EDT | 8am PDT)
Event enddate: 26/10/2021
Event Description:

Join Cyber-Duck and BigCommerce on Tuesday 26th October (4PM – 5PM BST) for an exclusive eCommerce webinar on How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates.

Ensuring that you are delivering a website that is accessibile to all users is not optional but essential. By following WCAG’s guidelines and adopting web accessibility best practices you can ensure that your site is useable to disabled people, whilst providing an improved user experience to non-disabled users.
The result of removing frictions caused by overlooking accessibility principles, can help eCommerce businesses deliver a quality customer experience and drive higher conversion rates.

Join Cyber-Duck for this exclusive eCommerce accessibility webinar on how providing an accessible eCommerce site can help your business succeed online and boost conversions. This webinar is brought to you in partnership with BigCommerce and includes talks from Cyber-Duck CSO Sylvain Reiter and Frontend Developer Connor Fox.

Send Message to listing owner

Listing Title: eCommerce & Accessibility Webinar: Talk How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates